Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung 

Barbara Wenzl

Geschäftsführung 

Tel.  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 0

Fax  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 10

Email: b.wenzl@asbaugeraete.de

Büro / Verwaltung

Heiko Baier

Industriefachwirt IHK

Verkauf / Einkauf 

Tel.  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 25

Fax  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 10

Email: h.baier@asbaugeraete.de

Katja Winter

Buchhaltung

Tel.  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 21

Fax  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 10

Email: verwaltung@asbaugeraete.de

Produktion

Daniel Voll

Industriemeister

Werkstattleiter - tech. Beratung

Tel.  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 26

Fax  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 10

Email: d.voll@asbaugeraete.de

Marco Kistner

Werksvertreter 

Mobil  0 174 - 39 43 298

Fax  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 10

Email: m.kistner@asbaugeraete.de

Julian Schmitt

Elektrik / Kfz.-Techniker Meister  

Tel.  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 0

Fax  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 10

Email: j.schmitt@asbaugeraete.de

Konstruktion

Michael Burger

Konstrukteur  

Tel.  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 0

Fax  0 9745 - 93 00 3 - 10

Email: info@asbaugeraete.de

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© AS Baugeräte Bau- und Kommnaltechnik